College of Arts and Humanities
Faculty and Staff

First Semester 2020 – 2021

 

Dean

Grace O. Aoanan, PhD – gaoanan@uic.edu.ph

 

Academic Coordinator

Danilo G. Baradillo, PhD – dbaradillo@uic.edu.ph

 

Faculty

Maureen Aguisando, PhD – maguisando@uic.edu.ph

John Rey Aleria, MA – jaleria@uic.edu.ph

Angel Constantine A. Bajana, MAEd – abajan@uic.edu.ph

Donnabelle A. Castro, MAEd – dcastro@uic.edu.ph

Ma. Veronica B. Cruzada, MA – mcruzada@uic.edu.ph

Lilian B. Dupa, PhD – ldupa@uic.edu.ph

Noe V. Largo, MA – nlargo@uic.edu.ph

Mona L. Laya, PhD – mlaya@uic.edu.ph

Ma. Christa G. Montebon, MAEd – cmontebon@uic.edu.ph

Alvin John Neyra – aneyra@uic.edu.ph

John Orly C. Orque – jorque@uic.edu.ph

Eugene Nicolas P. Saño – esaño@uic.edu.ph

Ma. Juliet G. Vasay, MA – jvasay@uic.edu.ph

 

Staff

Albe M. Abenoja – aabenoja@uic.edu.ph

LA - Faculty and Staff



WHY CHOOSE UIC?



FOLLOW US VIA